Kyle Bowerman Special Education
Matt Brown Building Leader
Michelle Cabaldon School Culture Leader
James Carlson Social Studies
Dianna Carter English
David Clough Dean of Students
Stephan Danyluk Math
John Cornelius Math
Heather George Special Education
Ryan Hanover English
Paul Jones Science
Amy Kaminski Reading Specialist
Lindsay Kaye Special Education
Chris LeSieur School Counselor
Adeline Marzialo English
Valynne McFarlane Technology
Gail Miller Math
Ismael Ortiz Physical Education
Michael Papantonio Science
Fran Pierson Library Media Specialist
Marlin Rivera Spanish
Danny Roque Social Studies
Jill Savitt Spanish
Justin Scully Social Studies
Christian Shaboo Future Project Dream Director
MarcAnthony Solli English
Jack Stacey Social Studies
Cari Strand Curriculum Leader
Mary Sullivan Latin and Math
Mary Jane Ziehl Science




Nondiscrimination Statement

It is the policy of the New Haven Public Schools district that no person shall be excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of or otherwise discriminated against under any program, including employment. Protected classes include Age, Ancestry, Color, Gender Identity or Expression, Genetic Information, Learning Disability, Marital Status, Mental Disability, Intellectual Disability, National Origin, Physical Disability, Race, Religious Creed, Sex, Sexual Orientation, equal access school facilities and school premises to Boy Scouts for America and other designated youth groups.

Title IX Coordinator:   Vallerie Hudson-Brown, 54 Meadow Street, New Haven, Telephone# 203-497-7014

504 Coordinator: Delores Garcia-Blocker, 54 Meadow Street, New Haven, Telephone # 203-946-8982