Directory

Faculty

Email

Department

Kyle Bowerman KYLE.BOWERMAN@nhboe.net Special Education
Matt Brown MATTHEW.BROWN@nhboe.net Building Leader
Michelle Cabaldon MICHELLE.CABALDON@nhboe.net School Culture Leader
James Carlson JAMES.CARLSON@nhboe.net Social Studies
Dianna Carter DIANNA.HARRIS@nhboe.net English
David Clough DAVID.CLOUGH@nhboe.net Dean of Students
John Cornelius JOHN.CORNELIUS@nhboe.net Math
Barbara Crowley BARBARA.CROWLEY@nhboe.net Math
Stephan Danyluk STEPHAN.DANYLUK@nhboe.net Math
Rosalyn Diaz-Ortiz ROSALYN.DIAZORTIZ@nhboe.net Magnet Community Coordinator
Heather George HEATHER.GEORGE@nhboe.net Special Education
Ryan Hanover RYAN.HANOVER@nhboe.net English
Paul Jones PAUL.JONES@nhboe.net Science
Jesus Juarez JESUS.JUAREZ@nhboe.net Tutor
Amy Kaminski AMY.KAMINSKI@nhboe.net Reading Specialist
Lindsay Kaye LINDSAY.KAYE@nhboe.net Special Education
Jessica Kiska JESSICA.KISKA@nhboe.net School Counselor
Chris LeSieur CHRIS.LESIEUR@nhboe.net School Counselor
Rob Marchese ROBERT.MARCHESE@nhboe.net Special Education
Adeline Marzialo ADELINE.MARZIALO@nhboe.net English
Valynne McFarlane VALYNNE.MCFARLANE@nhboe.net Technology
Mike McGinley MICHAEL.MCGINLEY@nhboe.net Music
Gail Miller GAIL.MILLER@nhboe.net Math
Ismael Ortiz ISMAEL.ORTIZ@nhboe.net Physical Education
Michael Papantonio MICHAEL.PAPANTONIO@nhboe.net Science
Fran Pierson FRANCES.PIERSON@nhboe.net Library Media Specialist
Marlin Rivera MARLIN.RIVERA@nhboe.net Spanish
Danny Roque DANIEL.ROQUE@nhboe.net Social Studies
Jill Savitt JILL.SAVITT@nhboe.net Spanish
Justin Scully JUSTIN.SCULLY@nhboe.net Social Studies
Christian Shaboo CHRISTIAN.SHABOO@nhboe.net Future Project Dream Director
MarcAnthony Solli MARCANTHONY.SOLLI@nhboe.net English
Jack Stacey JOHN.STACEY@nhboe.net Social Studies
Cari Strand CARI.STRAND@nhboe.net Curriculum Leader
Mary Sullivan MARY.SULLIVAN@nhboe.net Latin and Math
Nicki Vitali NICOLE.VITALI@nhboe.net Visual Arts
Mary Jane Ziehl MARYJANE.ZIEHL@nhboe.net Science

 

 

 

Nondiscrimination Statement

It is the policy of the New Haven Public Schools district that no person shall be excluded from participation in, denied the benefits of or otherwise discriminated against under any program, including employment. Protected classes include Age, Ancestry, Color, Gender Identity or Expression, Genetic Information, Learning Disability, Marital Status, Mental Disability, Intellectual Disability, National Origin, Physical Disability, Race, Religious Creed, Sex, Sexual Orientation, equal access school facilities and school premises to Boy Scouts for America and other designated youth groups.

Title IX Coordinator:   Vallerie Hudson-Brown, 54 Meadow Street, New Haven, Telephone# 203-497-7014

504 Coordinator: Delores Garcia-Blocker, 54 Meadow Street, New Haven, Telephone # 203-946-8982