Future Project Dream Team

The HSC Dream Team 2017-2018

After a rigorous application process, we are happy to announce the HSC Dream Team for 2017-2018. After weeks of applications and interviews, the following students will be leading with their personal and collective passions and purposes in service of creating new possibilities with and for our community:

T’Ambay Brown
Briana Calo
Jalen Carmichael
Lydia Donnelly
MIguel Flores
Lilliam Gervaccio
Simone Henderson
Isaiah Howard
Rillieux Iffill
Inari Johnson
Nick King
Tymaine Lowry
Orianna Martin
Joedalys Melendez
Tyla Narcisse
Isaiah O’Neil
Alex Osenbach
Samantha Perez
Marlen Pineda
Brianalys Quezada
NyAsia Reed
Abnel Romero
Farrad Shabazz
Noah Slater
Raul Soto
Lincy Valeta
Dante Wiggins
Tim Wilborn
Johnny Williams

This year’s team will also feature ten HSC Future Project OGs that will be serving in a leadership role known as Deputy Dream Directors. These team members will be responsible for leading various elements of training and cultivating passion, power, purpose, possibility and teamwork for the entire team.

Aliza Danso
NyAsia Davis
Matt Feliciano
Tyron Houston
Ady Kahn-Asto
Angeliris Martinez
Kiana Nhem
Matt Perez
Joey Perez
Tashani Sullivan